Submit Claim Related Documents


Please be sure to include your claim number on all correspondence.

Send by email to:
email     claimsmail@repwest.com


Or by mail:
Repwest Insurance Company
P.O. Box 24463
Phoenix AZ 85074

Claim Offices - Quick Links



Pennsylvania Claims Office

Handling claims in: CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, ME, MD, MA, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV



Jeff Laatsch – Claims Supervisor
email  jflaatsch@repwest.com


Kyle Bartl – Claims Supervisor
email  kabartl@repwest.com


Arlene Gerena – Claims Supervisor
email  agerena@repwest.com


Gina Hauser – Claims Supervisor
email  glhauser@repwest.com


Arlene Daddazio – Claims Supervisor
email  aadaddazio@repwest.com


Audry Dumas – Claims Supervisor
email  aldumas@repwest.com


Christa Derouin – Claims Manager
email  christa_derouin@repwest.com